Real Estate

Be one of the lucky ones to enjoy winters on the slopes and summers by the lake. If you're not familiar with Mont Blanc Resort, its location in the Laurentians is incomparable. Easily accessible from Montreal and Ottawa and in the heart of the lively and picturesque Tremblant region. Find out more about Mont Blanc's future and current projects here. 

4314089192_4c7c33e36b_o

Phase 1 complete

Phase 2

LIVING ON THE MOUNTAIN has always attracted you

Our real estate deployment will be
presented by the fall of 2022. If you want to be part of the privileged, fill out the form below and we will share with you the different phases of the
project.

DESCRIPTIVE SHEET

110 Unit 11 | 354 900$ (+ taxes)

Beautiful condo sold furnished and fully equipped. A true ski-in, ski-out located in Mont Blanc Village. This warm open concept unit leads you to its beautiful large kitchen with a central island. Also open to the living room with a warm stone fireplace that will delight you. It offers you the possibility to have an open or closed bedroom at your discretion. You will also find a nice bathroom with a shower bath.

We would like to inform you that a very high demand for our future real estate developments prevents us from responding directly to everyone at this time. This is excellent news for us, as well as for our current and future clients, and indicates that the reflection we have undertaken in order to ensure a harmonious development of the different projects while respecting the environment without sacrificing the family character of the mountain, is proving necessary.

We will keep you informed, via our website and newsletter, of upcoming projects. We invite you to consult our website regularly so that you can be at the forefront when we announce new projects.

Immobilier

Soyez l’un des privilégiés à profiter des hivers sur les pentes et des étés au bord du lac. Si vous ne connaissez pas la station du Mont Blanc, son emplacement dans les Laurentides est incomparable. Facile d’accès depuis Montréal et Ottawa et au coeur de la région animée et pittoresque de Tremblant. Découvrez tous les projets futurs et en cours de Mont Blanc ici. 

4314089192_4c7c33e36b_o

Phase 1 complète

Phase 2

VIVRE LA MONTAGNE vous a toujours attiré

Notre déploiement immobilier sera
présenté d’ici l’automne 2022. Vous désirez faire partie des privilégiés, remplissez le formulaire ci-bas et nous vous partagerons les différentes phases du
projet.

FICHE DESCRIPTIVE

110 Unité 11 | 354 900$ (+ taxes)

Magnifique condo vendu meublé et entièrement équipé. Un véritable ski-in, ski-out situé au village Mont Blanc. Cette chaleureuse unité à aire ouverte vous dirige vers sa belle grande cuisine dotée d’un îlot central. Également ouverte sur le salon agrémenté d’un chaleureux foyer en pierres qui saura vous ravir. Elle vous offre la possibilité d’avoir une chambre ouverte ou fermée à votre discrétion. Vous y trouverez également une jolie salle de bains muni d’un bain douche.

Nous tenons à vous informer qu’une très forte demande concernant nos futurs développements immobiliers nous empêches de répondre actuellement directement à toutes et à tous. Il s’agit pour nous, ainsi que pour nos clients actuels et futurs, d’une excellente nouvelle qui nous indique que la réflexion que nous avons entreprise afin d’assurer un développement harmonieux des différents projets tout en respectant l’environnement sans sacrifier le caractère familial de la montagne, s’avère nécessaire.

Nous vous tiendrons informés, via notre site web et infolettre, des projets à venir. Nous vous invitons à consulter régulièrement notre site internet afin d’être aux premières loges lorsque nous annoncerons les nouveaux projets.