Mont Blanc Lift Tickets

Ski MONT BLANC

Because Mont Blanc is much more than a mountain! Enjoy the best skiing over 43 slopes and 3 hillsides, in always perfect conditions, at the heart of the Laurentians.

Pick up your pass on September 17th!

As of September 17, the ticket office and the new Mont Blanc Boutique will be ready to welcome you. Open every weekend from 10h00-16h00, the new service center will be located in the former Magic Jungle.

Whether you want to pick up your season pass, inquire about group lessons, book lessons or check out the new arrivals in the Mont Blanc Boutique, our team can help you.

PRICES IN EFFECT FOR THE 2022-23 SEASON

Lift Ticket Pricing

Magic carpet tickets are on sale at the ticket counter and service center only.

Categories
Age
Full Day
4H Block
Adult
18 & +
69$
52$
Student
18-25
49$
42$
Teenager
13-17
39$
32$
Junior
6-12
32$
29$
Child
5 & under
12$
9$
Magic Carpet
General
9$
-

Card printing fee

A 4,35$+tax fee is required for the printing of a Pass Plus+Please note the cards must be kept and reloaded online using the WTP number on the front of the card, located below the name. A fee will applied for the replacement of a card.

Gift Cards

Please note that there are no gift cards available this year. Cards purchased during previous winter seasons will be accepted at our sales counters.

Conditions: All prices in Canadian dollars. Prices do not include taxes. Proof of age must be provided upon request. Family: Subscription for parents and children 25 years old and under residing at the same address. Proof of age and common residence must be provided. Minimum 2 persons - one of whom must be an adult. Student: 18 to 25 years old, proof of full-time studies required. Taxes not included. Reference age is December 15, 2022. Mont Blanc reserves the right to change rates without notice. The signatory of this season pass/daily ticket contract acknowledges that Mont Blanc has the right, at any time, to subsequently terminate any season pass or daily ticket in the event that the signatory fails to comply with the Mountain Code of Conduct, or for any other determining cause, notably the incompatibility of the client or his/her conduct with the maintenance of a serene and safe environment for Mont Blanc users and staff. Such termination shall be effective at 11:59 p.m. on the day written notice to that effect is received by the signatory. In the event that Mont Blanc avails itself of its right of termination, Mont Blanc may decide to refund a portion or all of the price of the subscription/ticket actually paid by the signatory of this subscription contract.

Billets Mont Blanc

Ski MONT BLANC

Parce que Mont Blanc, c’est bien plus qu’une montagne. Profitez du meilleur ski sur 3 versants, 43 pistes et des conditions de glisse toujours parfaites au cœur des Laurentides.

Récupère ta passe dès le 17 septembre!

Dès le 17 septembre, la billetterie et la nouvelle Boutique Mont Blanc sera prête à vous accueillir. Ouvert toutes les fin de semaine de 10h00-16h00, le nouveau centre de services sera situé dans l’ancienne Jungle Magique.

Que ce soit pour venir chercher votre passe de saison, avoir plus d’information sur les cours en groupe, réserver des leçons ou voir le nouvel arrivage dans la Boutique Mont Blanc, l’équipe pourra vous aider.

PRIX EN VIGUEUR POUR LA SAISON 2022-23

Tarifications Billets de Ski

Les billets de ski pour le tapis magique sont en vente à la billetterie seulement.

Catégories
Âge
Journée Complète
Bloc de 4H
Adulte
18 et plus
69$
52$
Étudiant
18-25
49$
42$
Adolescent
13-17
39$
32$
Junior
6-12
32$
29$
Enfant
5 ans et moins
12$
9$
Tapis Magique
General
9$
-

Frais de cartes

Des frais de 4,35$ plus taxes sont demandés pour les cartes Passes Plus+. Nous vous rappelons que les cartes doivent être conservées et rechargées en ligne à l’aide du numéro WTP sur le devant de la carte sous le nom. Des frais seront aussi appliqués sur tous les remplacements de cartes.

Carte-cadeau

Veuillez prendre note qu’aucune carte-cadeau ne sera vendue cette année. Les cartes achetées l’hiver dernier seront acceptées dans nos comptoirs de vente.

Conditions: Tous les prix sont en dollars canadien. Les prix n’incluent pas les taxes. Une preuve d’âge doit être fournie sur demande. Le signataire du présent contrat d’abonnement de saison/billet journalier reconnaît que Mont Blanc a le droit, à tout moment, de résilier ultérieurement tout abonnement saisonnier ou billet journalier, advenant le cas que le signataire ne respecte pas le Code de conduite en montagne, ou pour toute autre cause déterminante, notamment l’incompatibilité du client ou de sa conduite avec le maintien d’un environnement serein et sécuritaire pour les usagers et le personnel du Mont Blanc. Cette résiliation prendra effet à 23h59 le jour de la réception par le signataire d’un avis écrit à cet effet. Dans le cas où Mont Blanc se prévaut de sa faculté de résiliation, Mont Blanc peut décider de rembourser une portion ou l’entièreté du prix de l’abonnement/billet effectivement payé par le signataire du présent contrat d’abonnement. Famille: Abonnement pour parents et enfants de 25 ans et moins résidant à la même adresse. Preuves d’âge et de résidence commune  doivent être fournies. Minimum de 2 personnes – dont un adulte. Étudiant: 18 à 25 ans, preuve d’études à temps plein requise. Taxes en sus. L’âge de référence est l’âge au 15 décembre 2021. Mont Blanc se réserve le droit de modifier les tarifs et privilèges sans préavis.